Great Read!

The Five Love Languages

'Gary Chapman'

The Five Love Languages

'"People express and receive love in different ways. Dr Gary Chapman identifies these as the five languages of love;

  • Gifts
  • Physical Touch
  • Quality Time
  • Act of Service
  • Words of Affirmation

If you express love in a way your spouse, children etc doesn't understand, he or she won't realise you've expressed your love at all. The problem is that you're speaking two different languages.

Learn to speak and understand the unique languages of love and effectively express your love as well as feel truly loved in return".

This is a MUST read for everyone, regardless if you are in a relationship or not!

Get yourself a copy - you won't be disappointed!

Leave a comment